HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 02 MAY 2025

			,
1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anuradha Shukla
2	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal Hon'ble Shri Justice Devnarayan Mishra
3	After No.1 & 2	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anuradha Shukla
4	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal
5	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh
6	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
7	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal
8	At 10:30 AM & After No.4	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
9	At 10:30 AM & After No.5	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra
10	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anuradha Shukla
11	At 10:30 AM & After No.4	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal
12	At 10:30 AM & After No.5	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh
9 10 11	After No.4 At 10:30 AM & After No.5 Subject to DB work At 10:30 AM & After No.4 At 10:30 AM &	SB SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anuradha Shukla Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal

Note:- Other benches shall function as usual.